Another Hero Cop Risks Career To Defend Constitution

Outstanding!

This comes from the We Are Change website.

This is the sort of story I look for every day. Here is a Constitutional-minded Cop who is well spoken, highly intelligent, and presently on administrative leave because – well, because he believes in the Constitution and practices his rights under the Bill of Rights. Oath Keepers, stand by. I’m thinking that most who will watch this video will want to do something to help this guy. He’s beautiful in his righteous defense of our Constitution. I can’t shake his hand from this ice-bound valley in the middle of Montana, but I can send him Oath Keepers’ finest…

Watch here »

About lightsigns
Pointing my finger on the brighter spots. We win, and winning is fun.

Comments are closed.

